JOIN OUR EMAIL CLUB TODAY!

“FRIDAY BIKE NIGHT”…Season Opener MAY 12, 2017


Each Friday during the summer Gibraltar Trade Center North, Inc. hosts MICHIGAN'S LARGEST "BIKE NIGHT"...Every Friday...All Summer Long...and do we have fun starting at 5:00 p.m. outside under the 7,200 square foot covered pavilion you will find a stage, dance floor, lights, tables, chairs, heaters (if it's too chilly), a food tent and a full bar in the midst of fun people. Every Friday, we have a live band performing on stage starting around 9pm. This outdoor venue is perfect for bikers who want to keep an eye on their "ride" while mingling with friends. Although it is called “BIKE NIGHT”, we welcome families and anyone who just wants to have a great time listening to the music, eating grilled food, having a cocktail or looking at the amazing stock and custom bikes…and there are some awesome looking bikes out here.

Come out, dance and mingle with your friends at our Friday Bike Nights. You do not have to ride to be part of our Friday Bike Nights, we encourage everyone to come out and join us…check it out for yourself, you will find your NEW Friday night hangout.

We close the building at 9:00 p.m. on Friday nights, BUT, here’s the kicker…we keep the Yellow #4 Entrance open so customers can use the indoor facilities until the end of the night. PLUS, we offer FREE overnight bike storage for those who have the most fun!

“Ride Safe”

 


2017 BAND SCHEDULE

Friday, May 12 OCD
Friday, May 19 Sucker Punch
Friday, May 26 Mob Opera
Friday, June 2 Masquerade
Friday, June 9 Six Shooters
Friday, June 16 OCD
Friday, June 23 CHIT
Friday, June 30 Planet of Fun
Friday, July 7 Mob Opera
Friday, July 14 OCD
Friday, July 21 Parrallel 5th
Friday, July 28 No Vacancy 
Friday, Aug 4 Room 13
Friday, Aug 11 Mob Opera
Friday, Aug 18 OCD
Friday, Aug 25 Masquerade
Friday, Sept 1 Sucker Punch
Friday, Sept 8 Bad Habitz
Friday, Sept 15 Masquerade
Friday, Sept 22 Mark Maze
Friday, Sept 29 Parrallel 5th



o
async>